Events banner summer new

Events

The Hogarth has an eclectic mix of events that run throughout the year. Club members and their guests enjoy sporting challenges, wine tasting, It’s a Knock Out, Gala Dinners, themed food nights, quizzes and more. Our social events are a fabulous opportunity to meet fellow members, the Hogarth Team and friends. All are welcome.

Previous

St. Patrick's Day, Sat 17th March, All Day! Join us for the great festival of the beautiful Emerald Isle! There'll be Guinness and Irish stew available all day.

Sat 17 Mar 2012 at 12:00 to Sat 17 Mar 2012 at 21:00

St. Patrick's Day, Sat 17th March, All Day! Join us for the great festival of the beautiful Emerald Isle! There'll be a Guinness promotion until 8.30pm and themed food until lunchtime.

Sat 17 Mar 2012 at 12:00 to Sat 17 Mar 2012 at 20:30

Exclusive member discounts at shopping event THIS THURSDAY - High Rd House This Thursday, 15 March, The Raw Denim Bar will host a day of shopping and pampering at High Road House in Chiswick from 12-9pm. Hogarth members are invited along.

Thu 15 Mar 2012 at 12:00 to Thu 15 Mar 2012 at 21:00

Hogarth Clinic Weight Loss Doctor, Dr K, Charity Book Signing On Wednesday 29 February, from 5.30pm, Dr K will be signing copies of his new weight loss book and making a generous donation to charity for every copy sold.

Wed 07 Mar 2012 at 17:30 to Wed 07 Mar 2012 at 19:00

Jazz Night with The Boo Hag Band - Friday 2 March, 7pm Join us for some jolly good jazz with The Boo Hag Band on Friday 2nd March.

Fri 02 Mar 2012 at 19:00 to Fri 02 Mar 2012 at 23:00

Hogarth Clinic Weight Loss Doctor, Dr K, Charity Book Signing On Wednesday 29 February, from 5.30pm, Dr K will be signing copies of his new weight loss book and making a generous donation to charity for every copy sold.

Wed 29 Feb 2012 at 17:30 to Wed 29 Feb 2012 at 19:00

MEMBER UPDATE: Quiz Night CANCELLED Dear members, the quiz night which was scheduled for this evening has been cancelled due to very low numbers. The next quiz night is on 18 April. We hope to see you then.

Wed 22 Feb 2012 at 19:30 to Wed 22 Feb 2012 at 22:00

Chinese New Year - Fri 20 Jan, 7pm We're celebrating the New Year a little differently this time...by having a Chinese New Year party instead!

Fri 20 Jan 2012 at 19:00 to Fri 20 Jan 2012 at 22:00

Chinese New Year - Friday 20th January, 7pm We're celebrating the New Year a little differently this time...by having a Chinese New Year party instead!

Fri 20 Jan 2012 at 18:00 to Fri 20 Jan 2012 at 21:00

Christmas Opening Hours can be found HERE. Click here to view Christmas opening hours.

Sat 24 Dec 2011 at 08:00 to Tue 03 Jan 2012 at 23:00

Christmas Studios Timetable View the Christmas holidays studio timetable here.

Fri 23 Dec 2011 at 07:00 to Tue 03 Jan 2012 at 22:30

Early Club Closure at 6.30pm on Thurs 15th December - Staff Christmas Party On Thursday 15th December we are having our staff Christmas Party and the Club will close at 6.30pm sharp. The gym will close at 6pm and wet areas at 6.15pm.

Thu 15 Dec 2011 at 18:30 to Thu 15 Dec 2011 at 18:30

The Winter Party - 9 December The Christmas Party is back - with Christmas Disco and Karaoke on the side to be exact! Final details are being confirmed but think, Santa, reindeer, roasted chestnuts, mulled wine, mince pies etc and much frivolity. Put this in your diary!

Fri 09 Dec 2011 at 19:00 to Fri 09 Dec 2011 at 23:59

The Winter Party - 9 December, 7pm til late The Christmas Party is back - with Christmas Disco and great music from rock cover band The Boo Hag Band! Think mulled wine, festive canapes and much frivolity. Put the date in your diary!

Fri 09 Dec 2011 at 19:00 to Fri 09 Dec 2011 at 23:59

Jazz Night - Friday 2 March, 7pm Join us for some jolly good jazz on Friday 2nd March.

Thu 08 Dec 2011 at 16:23 to Fri 09 Dec 2011 at 16:23

Children in Need 24 hour Challenge, 17 Nov -18 Nov The Park Club is raising money for Children in Need and we want YOU to help us!

Thu 17 Nov 2011 at 19:00 to Fri 18 Nov 2011 at 19:00

New (& old) Members Evening!! - 11 November New members and current members, as well as their guests, are invited along to a welcome evening and drink with us on Friday 11 November.

Fri 11 Nov 2011 at 19:00 to Fri 11 Nov 2011 at 22:00

New (& old) Members Evening!! 11 Nov, 7pm New members and current members, as well as their guests, are invited along to a welcome evening and drink with us on Friday 11 November.

Fri 11 Nov 2011 at 19:00 to Fri 11 Nov 2011 at 22:00

Park Club Fireworks Spectacular 2011 As a member of The Hogarth, you are cordially invited to attend the annual fireworks spectacular at our sister club - The Park Club - for just £5 entry fee.

Fri 04 Nov 2011 at 17:30 to Fri 04 Nov 2011 at 22:00

Park Club Fireworks Spectacular 2011 - 4 November As a member of The Hogarth, you are cordially invited to attend the annual fireworks spectacular at our sister club - The Park Club - for just £5 entry fee.

Fri 04 Nov 2011 at 17:30 to Fri 04 Nov 2011 at 22:00

Oxjam Chiswick - Sat 22 October The Oxjam Chiswick mini music festival tales place on Saturday 22 October and will feature a spectre of musical genres. The Hogarth are proud to be participating. Read on for details...

Sat 22 Oct 2011 at 12:00 to Sat 22 Oct 2011 at 23:59

Quiz Night! - 19 October Come and test your trivia knowledge with Racey Ryan at The Hogarth Bar on Wednesday 19 October, 2011 from 7:30pm to 10pm. Teams of up to 4 people can enter. Please register at the Bar. The cost is £2 per person.

Wed 19 Oct 2011 at 19:30 to Wed 19 Oct 2011 at 22:00

Hogarth Movie Night - next movie, Sunday 31 July We are running a 'Secret Cinema' for the next Hogarth Movie Night. Don't forget to book your seats now for Sunday 31st July 2011 with Jo, Harry or Ryan. The movie is going to be a big surprise for all attendees!

Sun 31 Jul 2011 at 18:30 to Sun 31 Jul 2011 at 22:00

Quiz Night - 6 July, 7.30pm We are hosting another fun quiz night in the bar on 6 July.

Wed 06 Jul 2011 at 19:30 to Wed 06 Jul 2011 at 22:00

Quiz Night - 6 July, 7.30pm We are hosting another fun quiz night in the bar on 6 July.

Wed 06 Jul 2011 at 19:30 to Wed 06 Jul 2011 at 22:00